What do an ice castle, a medieval cathedral and Poland all have in common?

6 Apr

Answer: I’ve visited them all!

Okay okay that was lame.

But wowser – has it really been three weeks since my last post? Time flies! In that time I’ve visited Kemi, Turku and Poland, as well as participated in an easter egg hunt, organised a cultural dance and (of course) done a lot of studying!

So let me get started on a host of new posts to fill you guys in! I’m hoping that everyone’s well and I’ll be catching up on blogs for the next few days =)

Leave a Reply

