A Great Big Thank You and Space For Feedback!

17 Jan

Thanks to all of my followers and those who view my pages – it’s so kind of you all! It’s nice to know that the things I’m learning and experiencing are being passed on to others. I hope that you enjoy the blog and I’d like to take the opportunity to ask if anyone has any suggestions for future posts, things they want to see more of or know more about? Anything at all!

I also wanted to let you know that I’ve updated my ‘How Will I Survive in Finland?‘ page; I hope it’s a little more clear and useful to you all.

It’s a nice cool -20 degrees today, but wunderground says that it feels like -29 because of the wind, yikes!

Hope it’s a little warmer where you all are, thanks for reading!

 

Leave a Reply

