Like a Real Explorer

5 Dec

I fear I may have overreacted to yesterday’s cold weather; I walked to the store today and didn’t die of exposure. It was a successful trip, which I actually rather enjoyed.

Here are some photos from the venture:

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

 

On the way back I was actually starting to feel too warm in my many layers!

10 Responses to “Like a Real Explorer”

  1. simonesauss December 5, 2012 at 7:22 pm #

    Wow, really lovely pictures!!

    • saramay91 December 5, 2012 at 9:17 pm #

      Thanks so much! =)

      • JasmineKyleSings December 7, 2012 at 6:52 am #

        Thanks for taking us on the walk with you!!!

      • saramay91 December 9, 2012 at 4:20 pm #

        You’re welcome! Thanks for stopping by =)

      • saramay91 January 17, 2013 at 11:05 pm #

        You’re welcome, thanks for viewing!

  2. sethsnap December 6, 2012 at 4:49 pm #

    They are all wonderful. My favorite is the third one.

  3. Katariina Partala December 8, 2012 at 11:42 am #

    Going to Prisma, right?? I know that place soooo well 😀

    • saramay91 December 9, 2012 at 4:23 pm #

      Haha I love that you know that, yup! =P Sometimes I go just to wander round when I have some time to kill =P

      • Katariina Partala December 9, 2012 at 9:43 pm #

        I used to do that as well! If you don’t have a special plan for December 23rd, I suggest you to visit Prisma… That must be the only time of the year when that place is really crowded, and it’s funny to see how all those stressed to the max Finns try to get the last pieces of ham and carrot casserole… 😀

Leave a Reply

