56: Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow…

26 Oct

So I haven’t got much to say about this week except that, as week’s go, it was bad. Perhaps my worst since I’ve been here in Oulu.

However, after a couple of days of watching Gilmore Girls, eating chocolate and generally being very soft on myself I was cheered up by the snow! It’s like it came just for me (at least that’s what I’m telling myself!)

 

 

 

 

 

3 Responses to “56: Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow…”

  1. Katariina Partala October 28, 2012 at 1:10 pm #

    You’re cheered up by snow??? How’s that possible? :p Well, snow is better than endless rain, but still..

    • saramay91 October 28, 2012 at 2:17 pm #

      Haha maybe it’s because I’m a foreigner and it’s still magical for me because we never have it for very long in England. Words cannot describe how much I love snow! I have gone out each day since it snowed just so I can walk and look at the pretty trees ^^

      • Katariina Partala October 29, 2012 at 10:59 am #

        Hmm I see your point! I usually like the first few weeks of snow, and then get tired of it.. Hopefully you won’t, because you can be sure of that there will be more and more snow in Oulu soon :p

Leave a Reply

